Hope Springs Eternal

I may be somewhat premature in this post, but hope springs eternal and I will keeep my fingers crossed and my positive outlook high. We put an offer on a 2009 RV and if all goes well, we will be flying to Huntsville, Alabama to pick it up and drive it back to California. This will be the vehicle with which we start our,”Travels with Callie” blog. I have already decided that the litter box will go in the shower and that Death Valley will be our first destination. I am so excited and can’t wait to hit the road. Callie is one of those cats that needs to be constantly stimulated by her surroundings. She is not a slouch potato and loves adventure. Soon she will have it…

Leave a Reply

