I Can’t Help Myself

The Anza Borrego Desert State Park Super bloom is just too grand for me to ignore. I can’t help myself for wanting to upload more photographs. It will be past its peak by the end of the week because of rising temperatures. Once it is gone, it will be gone…. I have to admit that the past 3 weeks have been a blur of activity and anticipation. To watch the desert bloom into such a profuse amount of wildflowers has been a gift to witness. I will always be grateful for having witnessed it first hand. It made living through the inferno of last summer all worth it.





Leave a Reply

