A Heartfelt Thank You!

Dear readers and followers of my blog,

I just wanted to send out a heartfelt thank you to all of you who read my blog.

 I started the blog: TRAVELSWITHCALLIE with the encouragement of my daughter almost a year ago. It has been such an awesome experience to write and share photographs of my darling cat and the adventures we go on. She is such a good kitty and tries her best to behave like a dog. I can ask her to walk on a leash and to guard the RV. She hasn’t perfected the bark yet, but I wouldn’t be surprised if some day she does. She also understands the commands of sit, stay and come….that doesn’t necessarily mean she will obey them though. You can tell she knows what I am asking of her because her ears twitch and she hesitates before she decides not to do what I ask! When she disobeys, guilt registers all over her face and it pains her greatly.  If I have to chase her down, she will cower and give it up. I like that about her. She knows who is boss and that I have her best interest at heart. Disobeying is typical cat behavior so I try to be somewhat accommodating. Thank you dear readers for participating by reading my blog.  It means the world to me!❤️



Leave a Reply

